Contact Us:

Chuck Ulrich, President

Essentia Health

(701) 364-5790

Contact Chuck regarding the NRASP Scholarship or any general NRASP questions

Randy Niles, Past President

American Crystal Sugar Company
(218) 236-4324         

Dale Larson, Vice President
Associated Builders and Contractors MN/ND
(701) 238-8853

Contact Dale regarding the NRASP membership or changes to the contacts associated with your account. 

Kara Felber, Treasurer

(701) 492-2173

Contact Kara regarding the financial statements or

any general NRASP questions

Brian Kleespies, Secretary
Marsh McLennan Agency
(701) 478-6763         

Contact Brian regarding the Board minutes, NRASP 

communications or any general NRASP questions

Matt Weis, Director

Dawson Insurance - Marsh McLennan Agency

(701) 237-3311

Contact Matt regarding issues with access to as

Well as general questions regarding membership

Andrea Jensen, Director
Trail King
(701) 936-3705

Contact Andrea regarding the annual conference or any general NRASP questions


Ashley Mund, Program Director
Workforce Safety & Insurance
(701) 298-4981         

Contact Ashley with any questions, concerns or ideas for programming


Melissa Olheiser, Director

(701) 371-4868

Contact Melissa regarding the annual conference or any general NRASP questions

Rodger Schmidt, Director

Borsheim Crane 


Contact Rodger regarding any general NRASP questions

If you have questions about membership, our structure, events, volunteers opportunities, networking, or just want to talk safety you can email one of our board members.  We love to hear from you! 

Mailing Address:

Northern Region Association of Safety Professionals
PO Box 1663     

Fargo ND 58107




"Northern Region Association of Safety Professionals" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. North Dakota, P.O. Box 1663, Fargo, ND 58102

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software